MONTE CARLO FASHIONS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

Name of Committee	Name of Committee Members	Position	Category
Audit	Mr. Yash Paul Sachdeva	Chairperson	Non- Executive-Independent
Committee	Mr. Dinesh Gogna	Member	Non- Executive
	Mr. R.L. Behl	Member	Non- Executive-Independent
	Mr. Anchal Kumar Jain	Member	Non- Executive-Independent
Nomination	Mr. Yash Paul Sachdeva	Chairperson	Non- Executive-Independent
&	Mr. Dinesh Gogna	Member	Non- Executive
Remuneration Committee	Mr. R.L. Behl	Member	Non- Executive- Independent
Stakeholders	Mr. Dinesh Gogna	Chairperson	Non- Executive
Relationship	Mr. Sandeep Jain	Member	Executive
Committee	Mr. R.L. Behl	Member	Non- Executive- Independent
Corporate	Mr. Jawahar Lal Oswal	Chairperson	Executive
Social	Mr. Dinesh Gogna	Member	Non- Executive
Responsibility Committee	Mr. R.L. Behl	Member	Non- Executive- Independent
Share	Mr. Jawahar Lal Oswal	Chairperson	Executive
Transfer	Mr. Sandeep Jain	Member	Executive
Committee	Mr. Dinesh Gogna	Member	Non- Executive
	_		
Risk	Mr. Sandeep Jain	Chairperson	Executive
Management	Mr. Dinesh Gogna	Member	Non- Executive
Committee	Mr. Yash Paul Sachdeva	Member	Non- Executive- Independent